Marketing Portals

Thursday, 14th May 2020

10AM GMT | 11AM CET

and

11AM EST | 8AM PT

OverDRIVE is the ideal solution for your marketing resource sharing needs. Create a portal using your Drive and G Suite content and incorporate all types of information and brand assets such as docs, presentations, photos, designs and logos. Overdrive reduces the administration overhead of managing the materials your team needs to share.

Join us to discover the easiest way to build a marketing portal.

If you can't make the workshop don't worry, just register as normal and we'll be sure to send you a recording.

You can register using the form below or by followingthis link




For further information contact lucy.taylor@refractiv.co.uk