OverDRIVE Page Builder in action

August 21st - 16:00 BST | 8:00 PT | 11:00 ET

Page Builder lets you quickly and easily drag and drop tiles or content boxes, in a grid layout, to any page
 on your OverDRIVE site, so you can build pages using your favourite applications in minutes.
Join us for a 30 minute live webinar of the new feature.

If you can't make the workshop don't worry, just register as normal and we'll make sure to send you a recording.



For further information contact lucy.taylor@refractiv.co.uk